World Cancer Day 4 February - online webinar

Date: 04-Feb-2019
Capacity: Not Set (0% booked)

Details


On Monday, February 4, 2019 at 4:00 PM CET (3:00 PM GMT; 10:00 AM Eastern; 9:00 AM Central; 7:00 AM Pacific), Dr. Bram Kuiper and a panel of guests will have a virtual 45 minute conversation about Understanding Cancer-Related Fatigue.

Registration is now available for this free online webinar. Viewers will hear a lively panel discussion on the following topics:

-              What is Cancer-Related Fatigue (CRF)?

-              The Characteristics of CRF

-              The Impact

-              Ways to Manage CRF

-              Question and Answer Session

 

Questions can be submitted to info@untire.me beforehand for those unable to participate. The webinar will be recorded and shared on www.untire.me  website and social media. Participants can register at the link below: https://untire.webinargeek.com/understanding-cancer-related-fatigue